JYJ Naver LINE Update part3

tumblr_inline_mmh9r2ClN01qz4rgp

Here are the relay-messages~ BByong!

524659_640957662585414_1135849896_n

JS: Everyone please on an outing.
YC: To where? To where?
JS: Han River is nice?
YC: Can’t it be in the middle of that?
JS: Aren’t the cherry blossoms in full blossom right now?
YC: All the cherry blossoms have fallen off.
JS: They’ve all fallen off? Then go somewhere that still has cherry blossoms left or a place that is just empty.
[T/N: JS said a joke of taking fallen off as ‘losing(졌어요)’. so it’s like saying ‘go somewhere cherry blossoms win or tie’. via @XIA_Chocolat]
YC: How have you been recently?
JS: My state recently… the earth..
YC: Yes yes yes
JS: It rotates
YC: Oh~
JS: The earth..
YC: Rotates
JS: It rotates.. without any change in the last tens of thousands of years… it rotates. My life too..
YC: is frustrating right?
JS: It’s been rotating for 28 years. Frustrating no~ Rotating
YC: Siege warfare.
JS: Rotation is nice and sweet potato pancakes are nice and potato pancakes are nice too. (T/N: Junsu is making a pun with the word -jeon here. Rotation and the two pancakes all end with -jeon)
YC: I’m really gonna throw you
JS: Euhaha~~ Recently Micky-ssi is..
YC: What’s Micky-ssi? hahaha It’s been a long time since I’ve heard this Micky-ssi.
JS: Your image today makes me want to say Micky.
YC: It’s always Micky Micky in games, is it not?
JS: You game? Please quit gaming.
YC: Excuse me… don’t we play together?
/YooSu laughing/
JS: I…that…Yes…that’s right.
YC: Ahhh what?
JS: Micky seems foolish. /YooSu laughing/
Today everyone..and ah do you guys know? The earth…do you think we can see behind the the moon? We’ve never seen it..humans.
YC: That’s right
JS: Why is that so?
YC: We can’t see it.
JS: What’s the reason?
YC: The moon doesn’t move
JS: The earth turns but the moon only shows us one place right?
YC: Yes
JS: Just like that, we will (show you) one place only..
YC: What are you talking about? We’ll only show one place?
JS: Ah is it weird? Ah everyone..Ah..
YC: Ah you mean always consistent…
JS: That’s right that’s right.
YC: You wanted to say that we will only show them a consistent image of us working hard, right?
JS: Yes, I wanted to say that we will show you a consistent image and not a changed one.
YC: Ah such a deep meaning
JS: What does our solar system consist of? /laughing/
YC: What’s wrong with this kid? What’s wrong with this kid today?
JS: Ah this kid likes geography (T/N: Literally, Junsu said ‘I like the study of the earth’)
YC: Ah really?
JS: Do you think there are aliens?
YC: Yes I think there are
JS: Why?
YC: I think it’s such a waste of space if it’s only us who live on Earth
JS: Of course it’s just us who live on Earth… The universe…
YC: I think it’s a huge waste of space if it’s only us who live in the universe.
JS: Aren’t these lines from a movie?
YC: Yes the movie ‘Contact’
JS: Ah yeah, that one.
YC: You watched it with amusement right?
JS: It was very interesting so at that time, when I was young, I was very deep. However, I don’t think there are aliens.

602107_553010494743603_395022737_n

[TRANS] JS LINE audio msg

JS: Hello everyone it’s Kim Junsu.
Oh~ the weather is so nice recently right?
It’s such a warm spring.
Everyone is healthy right?

YC: Junsu yah. Shut up

JS: I’m asking if everyone is healthy so what’s with the ‘shut up’??
Everyone’s healthy right?
Ah~ I want to be with everyone again.
In a bit, we plan on meeting everyone with good news so please wait a little bit more until that time.
On this beautiful day..

YC: Junsu yah. Shut up

JS: This beautiful day..
I’m saying this beautiful day so what’s with the ‘shut up’?
I hope everyone can go on a nice outing on this beautiful day.

YC: It can’t be you-deuli? Only me? (T/N: YC is making a pun. Na means ‘me’ and Neo means ‘you’. Outing is na-deuli so YC is asking why it can’t be neo-deuli)

JS: Even the nearby Han River is nice.

YC: What about those who live in the suburbs?

JS: It would be even nicer if they can come to the Han River.

YC: Eiii~~

JS: If you come to the Han River, stop by Micky’s house. I give you permission to take pictures. Thank you everyone and if Micky asks you to stop taking pictures from outside, then use me as the excuse. Thank you~

YC: It’s not okay to come in front of my house, I really will get mad.

JS: Thank you, it’s okay. Thank you everyone

YC: I really will get mad.

JS: Thank you~~

 tumblr_mmhhbaSAoV1qi86lto1_500

Hello everyone~ It’s Yoochuuuun~ Have you guys been well? Mm.. The weather is really warm. The daily temperature difference is big so please be careful not to catch a cold. (T/N: referring to the difference between the temperature in the morning/night and during the day).

It’s Parent’s Day so give your parents carnation flowers (T/N: traditionally given to parents on Parent’s Day) and tell them to to live long in good health. It would be nice if I can meet you guys in a closer fashion soon. Please be healthy and I will pray that only good things happen to you all. Yeah~ Anyways thank you.

=> second way ^^

[TRANS]  YC’s LINE audio message

HELLO EVERYBODY. THIS IS YOOCHUN. HOW ARE YOU DOING? THE WEATHER IS SO WARM. IT MIGHT GET WORSE SO PLEASE BE CAREFUL NOT TO CATCH A COLD. SINCE TODAY IS PARENTS’ DAY, PRESENT TO THEM CARNATION FLOWERS AND TELL THEM TO KEEP HEALTHY AND TO LIVE LONG. I HOPE THAT WE CAN MEET AGAIN SOON. PLEASE ALWAYS BE HEALTHY. I HOPE THAT ONLY GOOD THINGS WILL COME TO YOU. YEAH, ANYWAY… THANK YOU.

T/N: IN KOREA, RED AND PINK CARNATIONS ARE USED FOR SHOWING THEIR LOVE AND GRATITUDE TOWARD THEIR PARENTS ON PARENTS’ DAY

tumblr_mmknkl6hWP1s4h93zo1_500

Ah, it’s Parent’s Day right? It’s Parent’s day so did everyone give your parents a nice present or say ‘I love you’ and ‘Thank you’ to them? Please do so and say everything that you haven’t been able to during this time. It would be nice if everyone’s parents can smile all day and everyone’s families can share appeased expressions with each other. Please love each other and I want to thank everyone’s parents. Thank you to everyone’s parents for having you guys. Because you guys, the children of your parents, exist we can receive so much love and do our activities with determination. Thank you.

tumblr_mmsn9cDLB71qi86lto1_500

Hello everyone it’s Jaejoong. You’re all healthy right? I’m very healthy. Mm.. Everyone, I love you. I will do 5 because 6 is a little hard. (T/N: He is making a joke with ‘Sarangha’e here. Sa of Saranghae also means 4, so he’s saying he can do 5, a bit more than 4, but not to the extent of 6)
I will only love you guys from now on. Everyone I lub you~ (T/N: He said ‘I love you’ in a super aegyo way)

[ENG SUBBED] 130303 JYJ LINE: Junsu Audio Message

[ENG/ESP SUBS] JYJ LINE – Junsu´s voice message

Để lại bình luận

Gửi phản hồi

